(V/A) The Nineties

Aerosmith – “I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing”
Alabama – “Forever’s As Far As I’ll Go”
Andrea Bocelli & Sarah Brightman – “Time To Say Goodbye”
Backstreet Boys – “As Long As You Love Me”
Backstreet Boys – “ Quit Playing Games with my Heart”
Barbra Streisand & Bryan Adams – “I Finally Found Someone”
Barbra Streisand & Celine Dion – “Tell Him”
Bette Midler – “From a Distance”
Bette Midler – “My One True Friend”
Bob Carlisle – “Butterfly Kisses”
Bryan Adams – “Everything I Do I Do It for You”
Bryan Adams – “Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?”
Celine Dion – “Because You Loved Me”
Celine Dion – “Misled”
Celine Dion – “Think Twice”
Colin Raye – “In This Life”
Deep Blue Something – “Breakfast at Tiffany’s”
Des’ree – “Kissing You”
Diana King – “I Say a Little Prayer”
Donna Lewis – “I Love You Always Forever”
Eric Clapton – “Tears in Heaven”
Extreme – “More Than Words”
Friends Theme – “I’ll Be There for You”
Hanson – “I Will Come To You”
Hanson – “Where’s the Love?”
Jewel – “Foolish Games”
Jewel – “Hands”
Jewel – “You Were Meant for Me”
Jim Brickman – “Angel Eyes”
Jim Brickman – “Valentine”
Joan Osborn – “One of Us”
John Berry – “Your Love Amazes Me”
John Michael Montgomery – “I Swear”
John Williams – “Star Wars Theme”
Jon Secada – “Too Late, Too Soon”
K-Ci & Jo Jo – “All My Life”
LeAnn Rimes – “How Do I Live?”
Los del Rio – “Macarena”
Monica – “For You I Will”
Peter Cetera & Crystal Bernard – “I Wanna Take Forever Tonight”
R. Kelly & Celine Dion – “I’m Your Angel”
R. Kelly – “Gotham City”
R. Kelly – “I Believe I Can Fly”
Richard Marx – “Now and Forever”
Seal – “Kiss from a Rose”
Selena – “Dreaming of You”
Shania Twain – “From This Moment On”
Shania Twain – “You’re Still the One”
Shawn Colvin – “Sunny Came Home”
Sheryl Crow – “All I Wanna Do”
Smash Mouth – “Walkin’ on the Sun”
Spice Girls – “Say You’ll Be There”
Toni Braxton – Un-Break My Heart”
Vanessa Wiliams – “Oh How the Years Go By”
Whitney Houston – “I Believe in You and Me”
Whitney Houston – “I Will Always Love You”
Wonders, The – “That Thing You Do”

Скачать с Яндекс Диска

Похожие материалы:

Оставить комментарий

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.