Ella Fitzgerald — Original Keys for Singers

Элла Фицджеральд

A-Tisket, A-Tasket
Black Coffee
But Not For Me
Cheek To Cheek
Easy To Love
Embraceable You
Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
How Long Has This Been Going On?
I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
I’m Beginning To See The Light
I’m Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
ILL Wind
It Don’t Mean A Thing
The Lady Is A Tramp
Just One Of Those Things
Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
Lullaby Of Birdland
Midnight Sun
Oh, Lady Be Good!
Satin Doll
Stompin’ At The Savoy
Take The “A” Train

Скачать с Яндекс Диска

Похожие материалы:

Оставить комментарий

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.