Carole King — Classics

Been to Canaan
Believe in Humanity
Brother Brother
Crying in the Rain
Don’t Bring Me Down
Go Away, Little Girl
Hard Rock Cafe
Hey Girl
Home Again
I Can’t Stop Talkin’ About You
I Feel the Earth Move
It’s Too Late
Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
One Fine Day
Only Love Is Real
Simple Things
Smackwater Jack
So Far Away
Some King of Wonderful
Sweet Seasons
Take Good Care of My Baby
Up on the Roof
Way Over Yonder
Where You Lead
Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
You’ve Got a Friend

Скачать с Яндекс Диска

Похожие материалы:

Оставить комментарий

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.