Billie Holiday — Original Keys for Singers

All of Me
Billie’s Blues (I Love My Man)
Body and Soul
Crazy He Calls Me
Easy Living
Fine and Mellow
A Fine Romance
God Bless’ the Child
Good Morning Heartache
I Cried for You
I Wished on the Moon
Lover, Come Back to Me
Miss Brown to You
Some Other Spring
Strange Fruit
This Year’s Kisses
The Very Thought of You
You’ve Changed

Скачать с Яндекс Диска


Похожие материалы:

Оставить комментарий

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.